Life is…

IMG_20170915_082210_230

I wrote some articles and got amazed by the fact that I had made too serious posts. It’s not a big deal but it just don’t feel like me. Perhaps it was one of the impact of my real-life situation for the past 4 weeks. I finished a lot of difficult problems just like playing a game of strategy.

There are circumstances that are genuinely serious, I know.  But why do I need unnecessary stress and negativity, anyway?

Being serious is a great thing, but somehow I need to loosen up a bit.

In a normal situation I used to see humor in almost everything. For example, I  wear my “smiley” shoes and bring my “mood” key chain. They reminds me to always enjoy myself.

But nothing can beat good prayers, relaxation, and watching favorite sitcoms.

IMG_20170919_224409_841

Later, as a photography enthusiast, I found a new tool.  To my surprise, taking a good minimalist pictures could also help to brighten the mood. It makes me feel very happy and comfortable. The picture can be extremely simple. A lot of empty space and isolation of the subject.

Isolate the problem challenge and see the big picture. Quite a nice philosophy, isn’t it?  

Put space between things….

An interesting tip  number 5 to enjoy life, taken from zen-mama.com :

Let’s hope everything goes well.

Just like Sai Baba said,

Life is a song – sing it. Life is a game – play it. Life is a challenge – meet it. Life is a dream – realize it. Life is a sacrifice – offer it. Life is love – enjoy it.

Are you a serious person?  Do you like minimalist photography?

Leave a Reply

